Assiniboine West Watershed District

The Municipality of Harrison Park is part of the Assiniboine West Watershed District. AWWD promotes and supports community activities and conservation practices that enhance the quality of life through integrated and sustainable land and water management.

Member municipalities include:

R.M. of PipestoneR.M. of SiftonR.M. of Wallace-Woodworth
Town of VirdenR.M. of RiverdaleR.M. of Ellic-Archie
R.M. of Prairie ViewR.M. of HamiotaR.M. of Oakview
R.M. of RosedaleMunicipality of Harrison ParkR.M. of Yellowhead
R.M. of Clanwilliam-EricksonR.M. of RossburnR.M. of Russell-Binscarth
R.M. of Riding Mountain WestR.M. of Roblin

Click here for more information: