## **DECLARATION OF ACCLAMATION**

**Municipality of Harrison Park** 

Pursuant to Section 48(1) of *The Municipal Councils and School Boards Election Act*, I, Chad Davies, Senior Election Official for the Municipality of Harrison Park, do hereby declare the following nominated candidates duly elected by acclamation to the office of:

Councillor – Ward 1

Jeremy Andreychuk Gloria Campbell Taresa Kowalick

LUD of Newdale Committee Members

Cindy Dalke Kevin Pedersen

Chad Davies, CMMA Senior Election Official

Dated at Onanole, MB, this 21<sup>st</sup> day of September, 2022.